MIKA: Songs For Sorrow
MIKA, 2009

An exclusive collection of four acoustic MIKA songs accompanied by a beautifully designed 68 page book. Each song was given to some of Mika’s favorite artist and designers from all over the world who created works of art based on their personal interpretation of the songs.

The book features brand new pieces from Peter Blake, Paul Smith, Es Devlin, Jim Woodring, Alber Elbaz (Lanvin), Al Columbia, Sophie Blackall, Jim Medway, David McKee, Richard Hogg, DaWack, Nilesh Mystry, Kerascoet, Tao Nyeu, Huck Scarry, And Walter Van Beirendonck.